Mark M

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC68

This thing is built like a tank. I'm very impressed with the construction quality.

Simon-Pierre D

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC68

I was very please to receive my wood chipper fast and in good condition The assembly procedure is easy took me 2 hours The machine perform great and took everything without forcing on the tractor JD 2032R Je suis très satisfait de mon achat

Pete H

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC88

I'm quite happy with the chipper. My only concern is not seeing, in the manual, that the bearings are shipped dry. I looked for it because of reading someone's review. If it's in the manual, I missed it. The video demo was a real plus. Oh... And customer service was GREAT.

Samuel F

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC88

We love it . We bought a WC88 because of the wider opening. We run on a 25 horsepower Kubota and works great. Anything bigger than 2 inches to me is fire wood. The big opening is nice for branches with “y’s”.

Robert C

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC68

Works better than advertised. Put 4-5” 30’ long fresh hemlock with no problems. Very good construction.

John R

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC68

Very impressed with the machine, both the quality of construction and performance. I did have a 12 inch, 100 hp Morbark chipper so I am quite familiar with what a chipper can do. Your's is an outstanding machine.

John S

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC88

The chipper works great. It seems like a solid, smooth running machine. I needed this to make my burn pile disappear, because it was just too scary big to light (25 ‘ across and 8 ‘ high). and also used it for a few bushes and trees on the property. It easily handled an 8” at the butt spruce tree, but I did have to put the feed control in neutral about half way through to let my old MF 65 get the revs back up. Make sure you grease the bearings before you put it to work; I gave each bearing about 20 pumps of the grease gun. The drive shaft needed to be trimmed about 2” to fit my tractor. Also, don’t feed the chipper too much muddy old wood that has sunk into the ground or your knives will dull pretty quick. I am glad my old burn pile is finally gone; no more fretting about if it’s safe to light. This is a very solid, well designed and useful machine for a property owner.

Evan C

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC68

Perfect for the weekend farmer. We’ve been piling up wood piles of downed trees and large limbs over the last several years. The WC-68 has made small work of them. I even go to neighbors to help them with downed trees - they’re so impressed how quick this takes care of the problem and how easy it is. Thsnx woodland mills!!!

Shawn T

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC88

Great packaging and painless delivery. Very simple assembly except for the drive shaft. I mistakenly adjusted the height of the chipper so that the drive shaft had not angle. In that case, the instructions for cutting the pto shaft did not apply. In order to actually have enough room to attached the drive shaft, I had to reset the height by one bolt hold, in order to have room for the cut drive shaft to mount. So far we have used the unit for about 4 hours. It is very solid and powers through anything we feed into it, which has either been oak or black walnut. Any large diameter wood is used in out boiler, so we don't make a habit of chipping that, but in a test, it chipped a 5 inch log easily. A great feature of the unit is that the feed chute folds up and the discharge chute can be turned in to reduce the footprint of the unit for storage., The base of this unit is excellent, especially when compared to the compared to the competitor. It was very easy to adjust. Also the discharge chute adjustment works very well and is frustration free. That phrase "frustration free" applies to the whole unit. We have been very happy with it so far and my wife loves all of the chips , which she has been putting around the base of the trees in her orchard. The only hiccup in the whole experience relates to the plastic guards in the feed chute: one of them was torn by a branch within an hour or 2. I assume these are wear items and will need replacement over time. Love the chipper. Don't love having to write a review for a hat..

Jerry H

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC68

The WC68 arrived on time and was easy to assemble. It works great attached to my John Deere 3032 tractor. I have cleaned up some branches and brush that had accumulated from wind storms lately and will be doing more in the spring. So far it has worked great and am looking forward to using it in the future. Thanks for a well built product. Sorry no pictures at this time.

Showing 21-30 reviews of 493.

ABBONATEVI AL NOSTRO BOLLETTINO!