Troy S

Verified Customer
Aug 10, 2019

WC88

It showed up very quick and works way better than I even expected at a way better price than a wallenstein. Very happy!!

Cheryl M

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

Performs better than expected. I love the thing.

Jamie B

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

We just love our chipper. It is amazing how quickly it can reduce a pile of brush, and the compact nature of the result is notable. What would take several truck loads to remove with another chipper can be easily fit into a single truck. This alone is a big enough deal to cause comment. We are very impressed, and suspect we shall simply have to buy another one to handle all the work we can now tackle. Full speed ahead!

Bryan N

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

Wow, this thing is terrific! I've got 30 wooded acres to care for and I knew that leaving all the woody debris that produces around all over the place was not for me. Originally I was set on buying the competition... That is until I ran a thorough side by side comparison. The WC88 really stood out! Woodland Mills clearly thought through all the important details and, in my opinion, bested the competition as a result. Heavy flywheel... 1100 rpm rotation speed... Easy access clam-shell... 4 blades instead of 2 to even out load... even a built in saw holder! After my research was done, I knew that even though the price was a little more, this was the superior machine. I married my WC88 to a smallish-tractor (Kubota L3400 series) knowing full well I would not be chipping 8" wood (that's firewood around here!). This chipper calls for a larger PTO HP rating, but I've had no problem using my small tractor for what I bought it to do (YMMV). In my situation having a larger opening is be the way to go because of all the Y's in the branches I have to deal with. So far I couldn't be happier with my decision! Awesome machine Woodland Mills! Way to go! Very satisfied I went with the WC88!

Paul V

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

Very satisfied with the prompt delivery have used it a little been cutting firewood can’t wait to get to use it some more will write another review later highly recommended

Scott D

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

WC88

The WC88 Chipper delivers results as promised. The initial set up took under 2 hours. The Steel pallet and cage frame for shipping is genius for preventing shipping damage. I had mine delivered to work for fork lift off load, because the delivery vehicle was tractor trailer. On arrival there were two pieces of the in feed shoot hanging of the pallet. They were secured with large Zip Ties to the chipper main body, so you may want to secure the bottom of them as well. Although I don’t have many hours on the WC88 yet, I can tell this equipment has a long service life ahead of it and the performance thus far has exceeded my expectations. Scott Duckworth Coventry RI

Stan M

Verified Customer
Aug 05, 2019

WC88

i have used this unit for a day and had the opportunity to feed it anything from 1/4 inch twigs to 5" trees with the limbs still attached. This thing is awesome. I tend to use a piece of equipment to it's limit and this chipper has been able to handle everything i have fed into it without a problem. Just let it get a hold of the end of whatever you feed into it and let it go. Very impressive piece of equipment. Well thought out and well built. could not be happier with this purchase. Customer service was very knowledgeable and informed about their products.

Doug D

Verified Customer
Jul 22, 2019

WC88

So up till now I have 20hr on my WC88 . It is well built and works great. I been chipping oak and have no trouble, It’s a great machine. One other thing the people at woodland mills are nice to work with

Calvin P

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

WC88

I’ve used my WC88 three times now for a total of approximately two hours and I love it! It’s safe and easy to use and I’ve been amazed at how it takes what I’ve thrown at it. The delivery process was good and I had a great experience dealing with the woman who helped me on the phone to make the purchase. I’d definitely do it again.

Carl M

Verified Customer
Jul 07, 2019

WC88

machine works perfectly and performs as advertised. Even with my Kioti DK45 at 36 pto hp it will chip a 5" log without having to decrease the intake speed. Thank you for a great product!

Showing 11-20 reviews of 196.

ABBONATEVI AL NOSTRO BOLLETTINO!